1205 University Ave W St Paul, MN 55104 651-528-7865

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In St Paul, MN

Testimonial Photo

Rockstar Automotive (University Ave) - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Rockstar Automotive (University Ave) we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Rockstar Automotive1
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Got a killer deal on a work truck and the guys working were cool, highly recommend
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Great cars for a good price
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Positive ppl work here. Great communication. Bought my 1st car from here at the beginning of this month !! I'm still excited and through the roof 😁😁 Everything is all good. Great car selection. Great prices as well.
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Oct 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Oct 15, 2021,
Great place to find a car! A lot of different high end options. No hassle to purchase either.
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Jul 6, 2021,
I don't know what to saying thanks you so guys
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Jun 8, 2021,
Incredible service/convenience. Would recommend 10/10
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Mar 29, 2021,
Great guys
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
Jan 19, 2021,
Man GoSeeUm You Gots The Doe💰💶 Yu Garunteed, To Roll🛣️✅📤✔️.....OutNo DOUBT,FoShO'📴🔝👌💯
Google Maps
Rockstar Automotive1 Rockstar Automotive1
651-528-7865 $$$
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us